• Phone:
  • +91-97-17-30-16 83

Tour Enquiry

  • captcha

Golden Triangle with Pushkar Tour

Duration: 6 Nights / 7 Days
Destinations: Delhi - Jaipur - Pushkar - Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi

Day 01 Arrive Delhi
On arrival at Delhi airport , our representative will meet you to pick you up and transfer to your hotel. Rest of the day is at your leisure. Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 2 : Delhi to Jaipur the pink city ( 270 km )
After breakfast check out hotel and drive to Jaipur. After check in visit city bazaar. Jaipur is famous as Pink City. The city is surrounded on all sides by rugged hills and symbolizes the nine divisions of the universe. The city, apart from offering innumerable historical monuments, palaces and forts patronizes several arts too. Fascinating places worth a visit include: Amer Palace, City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Nahargarh and Jai Garh. Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 3 : Jaipur city tour

After breakfast visit Amber fort with elephant ride, city palace, Janter Manter (astronomy observatory), Hawa Mahal, wind palace. Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 4 : Jaipur – Pushkar the Holly City (150km )

After breakfast drive to Pushkar. On the way visit Ajmer and Dargah Sharif mosque. Arrival in Pushkar. After check in visit the ghats of the lake, Brahma temple the only temple dedicated to the creator of the univers and Pushkar’s main bazaar.
Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 5 : Pushkar – Bharatpur (320km )
After breakfast drive to Bharatpur check in Hotel. Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 6 : Bharatpur- Agra ( 60km )

After breakfast visit Keoladeo national park (birds sanctuary). Travel to Agra.On the Way visit the ghost city Fathepur Sikri. Arrival in Agra. After check in visit Taj Mahal At sunset. Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 7 : Agra – Delhi (220km )

After breakfast visit Red fort, Itimad-ud-Daulah (baby Taj Mahal) and Sikandra (Akbar’s Mausoleum). and drive to New Delhi,
Transfer to New Delhi Airport / Your Destination.

Book Now
  • Copyright © Car Travel India. All Rights Reserved